Company contacts for ACCO Material Handling Solutions

Find your ACCO Material Handling Solutions Sales Representative here

Hoists and Crane Components

Jessica Koch

Wright® Products, Sales Engineer
jkoch@accomhs.com
717-741-8549

Aaron Frentz
Sales Engineer
afrentz@accomhs.com
717-741-8542

Steve Snock
Sales Engineer
ssnock@accomhs.com
717-741-8555

Eric Weber
Product Line Manager
Wright® Products, Customer Service
eweber@accomhs.com
717-741-8575 

Patented Track

Aaron Frentz
Sales Engineer
afrentz@accomhs.com
717-741-8542

Steve Snock
Sales Engineer
ssnock@accomhs.com
717-741-8555

Dave Kelly
Product Line Manager - Louden®,
Trambeam®, Mansver®, Vac-U-Lift®
dkelly@accomhs.com
717-741-8524 

Below-the-Hook Lifters

Aaron Frentz
Sales Engineer
afrentz@accomhs.com
717-741-8542

Steve Snock
Sales Engineer
ssnock@accomhs.com
717-741-8555

Dave Kelly
Product Line Manager - Louden®,
Trambeam®, Mansver®, Vac-U-Lift®
dkelly@accomhs.com
717-741-8524 

Carts and Trailers

Kevin Lemieux
NUTTING Sales Manager
klemieux@accomhs.com
800-533-0337 x105

Darla Becking
Sales Engineer
dbecking@accomhs.com
800-533-0337 x108

Amber Redlin
Customer Service
aredlin@accomhs.com
800-533-0337 x101

Parts / Replacement Parts

Parts are available through our
Master Parts Distributor:
Kresl Power, Inc.
900 Kingsland Drive
Batavia, IL  60510

800-243-5432
Fax: 630-243-5490
www.kresl.com
email@kresl.com

Locations

Headquarters 
76 Acco Drive 
York, Pennsylvania 17402 
800-967-7333 
Fax: 800-715-8897 
Info@accomhs.com

Louden & Trambeam Plant
206 Lee Street 
Attalla, Alabama 35954 
256-538-9983 
Fax: 256-538-8818 
Info@accomhs.com

Nutting Plant 
450 Pheasant Ridge Drive
Watertown, SD  57201
Fax: 866-NUTTING
dbecking@accomhs.com

Replacement parts available through: